The Buds meld their original music with many familiar songs for the ages.
Garden Rock at its finest.

Now Available for digital download
The Buds' long-awaited follow-up to Organic Tuneage:

"Late Harvest"!

join the Buds on
the buds on facebook link

Presenting The Buds
2016 Live Performance Schedule

February
Sunday, Feb 21 - Walnut Creek

April
Sunday, April 3     Inner Sunset
Saturday, April 23     Orinda

May
May 1 - Sunday - Walnut Creek
May 8 - Sunday - Menlo Park
May 29 - Sun. - SF Inner Sunset

June
June 19 - Sunday - Menlo Park

July
July 31 - Sunday - Walnut Creek

August
August 7 - Sunday - Menlo Park

September
Sept. 11 - Sunday - Inner Sunset

October
October 1 -
 Saturday - Orinda

Purchase The Buds'
Late Harvest CD now
Organic Tuneage CD Cover - Click to purchase

Purchase The Buds'
Organic Tuneage CD now

Organic Tuneage CD Cove - Click to purchase

eXTReMe Tracker